home  about us future trips mini breaks transport contact links

 

Poynton Theatre Trips and Mini Breaks are run on behalf of Poynton High School PTA. The trips are open to everyone; you do not have to have a connection to the school. All prices include return transport by coach. For further information and a complete list of future trips please click on the links above. 








Our next trip:

An Officer and a Gentleman

Tuesday 14th August 2018



































Theatre Trips and Mini Breaks
2017 - 2019

Friday 15th September

Monday 18th September

21st -24th September

Thursday 19th October

Tuesday 24th October

Tuesday 28th November

Saturday 2nd December

Tuesday 5th December

Thursday 14th December

Sunday 17th December

Friday 9th February 2018

Tuesday 20th February

Friday 9th March 2018

Monday 12th March

Tuesday 13th March 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

13th -15th April 2018

Friday 20th April 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Sunday 13th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Tuesday 14th August

Friday 14th September

28th Sept -1st Oct 2018

Friday 12th October

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 19th November

Tuesday 27th November

Friday 30th November

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Friday 8th February

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Monday 11th March 2019

26th -28th April 2019










































Our Town

The Band

Suffolk Mini Break

Joseph

Sunset Boulevard

Crazy For You

Guys and Dolls

Elf

Beautiful

Halle Carol Concert

The Almighty Sometimes

Brief Encounter

Frankenstein

Opera House Tour

 Cinderella

Miss Saigon

Cotswolds & Winchester

The Cherry Orchard

Titanic

Remembering Fred

Happy Days

Queens of the Coal Age

 Officer and a Gentleman

Queen Margaret

Kent Mini Break

Death of a Salesman

Matilda

Kinky Boots

Swan Lake

The Producers

Wicked

Jersey Boys

Mother Courage

Motown the Musical

Les Miserables

Somerset Mini Break










































top    back