home  about us future trips mini breaks transport contact links

 

Poynton Theatre Trips and Mini Breaks are run on behalf of Poynton High School PTA. The trips are open to everyone; you do not have to have a connection to the school. All prices include return transport by coach. For further information and a complete list of future trips please click on the links above. 








Our next trip:

Kinky Boots

 Monday 19th November 2018


Image result for Kinky Boots
































Theatre Trips and Mini Breaks
2018 - 2019



Friday 14th September

28th Sept -1st Oct 2018

Friday 12th October

Monday 15th October 2018

Monday 19th November

Tuesday 27th November

Friday 30th November

Friday 14th December

Thursday 3rd January 2019

Monday 4th February 2019

Friday 8th February

Tuesday 5th March 2019

Friday 8th March

Monday 11th March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April

Monday 8th April

26th -28th April 2019

Tuesday 7th May 2019

Friday 31st May

Thursday 13th June 2019

20th -24th September

Tuesday 26th November 2019












































 Queen Margaret

Kent Mini Break

Death of a Salesman

Matilda

Kinky Boots

Swan Lake

The Producers

Christmas is Coming

Wicked

Jersey Boys

Mother Courage

Motown the Musical

Barber Shop Chronicles

Les Miserables

The Girl on the Train

West Side Story

Somerset Mini Break

The King & I

Hobson's Choice

Romeo & Juliet

Norfolk Mini Break

Priscilla Queen of the Desert










































top    back